Staff Directory

Administration

  Name Position E-mail
1 Neil Hugo Superintendent nhugo@nullalsschools.com
2 Zahra Loubani Superintendent's Personal Assistant & Executive Administrator  zloubani@nullalsschools.com
3 Essam ElSoubky Business and Finance Director  soubky@nullalsschools.com
4 Mohammed Abdul Basith Accountant aali@nullalsschools.com
5 Mohammed Ismail Accountant/Purchasing Officer mismail@nullalsschools.com
6 Enas Mustafa Aldajani Records Officer / Secretary ealdajani@nullalsschools.com
7 Fatima El-Soubky Admission Officer felsoubky@nullalsschools.com
8 Moneer Al Ghamdi  Human Resources Officer mghamdi@nullalsschools.com
9 Saad Alanazi ICT  Officer salanazi@nullalsschools.com
10 Christopher M. Espinosa  ICT  Officer cespinosa@nullalsschools.com
11 Obaid Al-Soubai Government Relations Officer oalsoubai@nullalsschools.com

K-3 & Girls School

Name Position E-mail
1
Kathy Khayatt Girls’ and K-3  Principal kkhayatt@nullalsschools.com
2
Joanna Matta Girls' Principal Assistant jmatta@nullalsschools.com
3
Maysoun Al Salehi IB Officer  malsalhy@nullalsschools.com
4
Maha Al Hudithi  Girls School Leader malhudaithi@nullalsschools.com
5
Huda Dodge 4-12 Girls Vice Principal & College Counselor hdodge@nullalsschools.com
6
Latifa Eladas Grade(4-12) Nurse leladas@nullalsschools.com
7
Carmen Hill PYP Coordinator/Vice Principal K-3  chill@nullalsschools.com
8
Hussa Al Assimi               K-3 Administrative Assistant halassimi@nullalsschools.com
9
Rosemarie Castro Nurse (K-3) rcastro@nullalsschools.com

Boys School

  Name Position E-mail
1 Aaron Kombol Boys’ School Principal akombol@nullalsschools.com
2 Ahmad Zedan Boys' Principal Assistant azedan@nullalsschools.com
3 Murshed Alkharji Boys Schools Leader malkhaji@nullalsschools.com
4 Ahmad Al Khuzai CAS Coordinator/Boys' Vice Principal  akhuzai@nullalsschools.com
5 Oliver Jamie Turay Boys Counselor oturay@nullalsschools.com
6 Eissa Al Sulami Gr(4-12)Boys' Nurse ealsulami@nullalsschools.com

IB Coordinators

  Name Position E-mail
1 Jodi Styre Yaseen MYP Coordinator jstyre@nullalsschools.com
2 Carmen Hill PYP Coordinator/Vice Principal K-3 chill@nullalsschools.com
3 Tania Maana DP Coordinator tmaana@nullalsschools.com

Administration

  Name Position E-mail
1 Neil Hugo Superintendent nhugo@nullalsschools.com
2 Zahra Loubani Superintendent's Personal Assistant & Executive Administrator  zloubani@nullalsschools.com
3 Essam ElSoubky Business and Finance Director  soubky@nullalsschools.com
4 Mohammed Abdul Basith Accountant aali@nullalsschools.com
5 Mohammed Ismail Accountant/Purchasing Officer mismail@nullalsschools.com
6 Enas Mustafa Aldajani Records Officer / Secretary ealdajani@nullalsschools.com
7 Fatima El-Soubky Admission Officer felsoubky@nullalsschools.com
8 Moneer Al Ghamdi  Human Resources Officer mghamdi@nullalsschools.com
9 Saad Alanazi ICT  Officer salanazi@nullalsschools.com
10 Christopher M. Espinosa  ICT  Officer cespinosa@nullalsschools.com
11 Obaid Al-Soubai Government Relations Officer oalsoubai@nullalsschools.com

Administration

  Name Position E-mail
1 Neil Hugo Superintendent nhugo@nullalsschools.com
2 Zahra Loubani Superintendent's Personal Assistant & Executive Administrator  zloubani@nullalsschools.com
3 Essam ElSoubky Business and Finance Director  soubky@nullalsschools.com
4 Mohammed Abdul Basith Accountant aali@nullalsschools.com
5 Mohammed Ismail Accountant/Purchasing Officer mismail@nullalsschools.com
6 Enas Mustafa Aldajani Records Officer / Secretary ealdajani@nullalsschools.com
7 Fatima El-Soubky Admission Officer felsoubky@nullalsschools.com
8 Moneer Al Ghamdi  Human Resources Officer mghamdi@nullalsschools.com
9 Saad Alanazi ICT  Officer salanazi@nullalsschools.com
10 Christopher M. Espinosa  ICT  Officer cespinosa@nullalsschools.com
11 Obaid Al-Soubai Government Relations Officer oalsoubai@nullalsschools.com

Administration

  Name Position E-mail
1 Neil Hugo Superintendent nhugo@nullalsschools.com
2 Zahra Loubani Superintendent's Personal Assistant & Executive Administrator  zloubani@nullalsschools.com
3 Essam ElSoubky Business and Finance Director  soubky@nullalsschools.com
4 Mohammed Abdul Basith Accountant aali@nullalsschools.com
5 Mohammed Ismail Accountant/Purchasing Officer mismail@nullalsschools.com
6 Enas Mustafa Aldajani Records Officer / Secretary ealdajani@nullalsschools.com
7 Fatima El-Soubky Admission Officer felsoubky@nullalsschools.com
8 Moneer Al Ghamdi  Human Resources Officer mghamdi@nullalsschools.com
9 Saad Alanazi ICT  Officer salanazi@nullalsschools.com
10 Christopher M. Espinosa  ICT  Officer cespinosa@nullalsschools.com
11 Obaid Al-Soubai Government Relations Officer oalsoubai@nullalsschools.com